102 South Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, Maryland 21014

Harford County Public Schools

Administrative Offices
Business Services Office
Communications Office
Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Office
Education Services Office
Equity and Cultural Diversity Office
Facilities Department
Finance Office
Food and Nutrition Office
Human Resources Office
Operations Office
Other - Central Office
Planning and Construction Office
Purchasing Office
Special Education Office
Student Services Office
Superintendent's Office
Technology and Information Services Office
Title I Office
Transportation Office

Elementary Schools
Abingdon Elementary
Bakerfield Elementary
Bel Air Elementary
Church Creek Elementary
Churchville Elementary
Darlington Elementary
Deerfield Elementary
Dublin Elementary
Edgewood Elementary
Emmorton Elementary
Forest Hill Elementary
Forest Lakes Elementary
Fountain Green Elementary
G. Lisby Elementary At Hillsdale
Halls Cross Roads Elementary
Havre De Grace Elementary
Hickory Elementary
Homestead/Wakefield Elementary
Jarrettsville Elementary
Joppatowne Elementary
Magnolia Elementary
Meadowvale Elementary
Norrisville Elementary
North Bend Elementary
North Harford Elementary
Prospect Mill Elementary
Red Pump Elementary School
Ring Factory Elementary
Riverside Elementary
Roye-Williams Elementary
William Paca/Old Post Road Elementary
William S. James Elementary
Youths Benefit Elementary

Middle Schools
Aberdeen Middle
Bel Air Middle
Edgewood Middle
Fallston Middle School
Havre De Grace Middle
Magnolia Middle
North Harford Middle
Patterson Mill Middle School
Southampton Middle

High Schools
Aberdeen High
Bel Air High
C. Milton Wright High
Edgewood High
Fallston High
Havre De Grace High
Joppatowne High
North Harford High
Patterson Mill High School

Vocational Centers
Harford Technical High

Special Education Centers
John Archer School

Alternative Schools
Center For Educational Opportunity