155 Merrimack Street 4th Floor
Lowell, Massachusetts 01862
Map of Lowell Public Schools
Phone:  978-674-4320
Web Site:  Not provided

Administrative Offices
Lowell Public Schools
Office of Teaching and Learning

Special Education

Cardinal O'Connell Early Learning Center

Elementary Schools
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Charles W. Morey Elementary School
Charlotte M. Murkland Elementary School
Dr Gertrude Bailey Elementary School
Edith Nourse Rogers School
Fredrick T. Greenhalge Elementary School
John J. Shaughnessy Elementary School
Joseph A. McAvinnue Elementary School
Laura Lee Therapeutic Day School
Moody Elementary School
Pawtucketville Memorial Elementary School
Peter W. Reilly Elementary School
S. Christa McAuliffe Elementary School
Washington Elementary School

Middle Schools
Butler Middle School
Cardinal O'Connell Alternative School
Dr An Wang Middle School
Henry J. Robinson Middle School
James F. Sullivan Middle School
James S. Daley Middle School
Kathryn P. Stoklosa Middle School

High Schools
Lowell High School
Lowell High School Career Academy

Special Education Centers
Dr. Janice Adie Day School

Alternative Schools
The Bridge Program at the Riverside School

Adult Education Programs
Adult Basic Education Program

Other Locations
Bartlett Community Partnership School
Joseph G. Pyne Arts Magnet School
Leblanc Therapeutic Day School