21000 Education Court
Ashburn, Virginia 20148

Phone:  (571) 252-1000
Web Site:  Not provided

Academies of Loudoun Building
Academy of Science
Accounting Office
Admin Building Coordinator Office
Adult Education Office
Aldie Elementary School
Algonkian Elementary School
Arcola Elementary School
Art Office
Ashburn Elementary School
Assessment Services Office
Asst. Director-CTE CS and Community Connections Office
Asst. Supt. Student Services Office
Athletics Office
Auditor General Office
Banneker Elementary School
Belmont Ridge Middle School
Belmont Station Elementary School
Blue Ridge Middle School
Brambleton Middle School
Briar Woods High School
Broad Run High School
Budget and Financial Analytics Office
Buffalo Trail Elementary School
Business and Financial Services Software Support Office
Cardinal Ridge Elementary School
Career and Technical Education Office
Catoctin Elementary School
Cedar Lane Elementary School
Central Office CTE
Central Vehicle Maintenance Office
Chief Financial Officer Office
Chief Human Resources Officer Office
Chief of Schools
Chief of Staff Office
Chief Operations Officer Office
Chief Technology Officer Office
Child Find Office
Communications and Community Engagement Office
Community Connections Office
Computer Science Office
Construction Management and Direction
Cool Spring Elementary School
Countryside Elementary School
Culturally Responsive Instruction Office
Deputy Superintendent Instruction Office
Digital Experience Office
Director of Diagnostic and Prevention Services Office
Director of Employee Benefits and Retirement Office
Director of School Administration Office
Director of Special Education Office
Director of Student Mental Health Services Office
Director of Student Services Office
Director-Research Assessment & School Improvement Office
Discovery Elementary School
Distribution Center
Division of Professional Learning Office
Dominion High School
Dominion Trail Elementary School
Eagle Ridge Middle School
Educational Diagnosticians Office
Educational Technology Office
EL Office
Elementary Education Office
Eligibility Services Office
Emerick Elementary School
Engineering and Technology
English Learner Elementary Office
English Learner Secondary Office
English Office
Enterprise Resource Planning Office
Enterprise Solutions Office
Equity Office
Evergreen Mill Elementary School
Executive Director of Financial Services Division Office
Facilities Building Services
Facilities Management and Direction
Farmwell Station Middle School
Fine Arts Office
Forest Grove Elementary School
Frances Hazel Reid Elementary School
Frederick Douglass Elementary School
Freedom High School
Gifted Education Office
Goshen Post Elementary School
Guilford Elementary School
Hamilton Elementary School
Harmony Middle School
Harper Park Middle School
Head Start Office
Health and Physical Education Office
Health Services Office
Health Wellness and Benefits Office
Heritage High School
High School Education Office
Hillsboro Charter Academy
Hillside Elementary School
Homebound Services Office
Horizon Elementary School
Hovatter Elementary School
Hutchison Farm Elementary School
Independence High School
Infrastructure and Engineering Office
J. Michael Lunsford Middle School
J.L. Simpson Middle School
John Champe High School
John W. Tolbert Jr. Elementary School
Juvenile Detention Center
Kenneth W. Culbert Elementary School
Leadership Development Office
Leesburg Elementary School
Legacy Elementary School
Liberty Elementary School
Library and Media Services
Lightridge High School
Lincoln Elementary School
Little River Elementary School
Loudoun County High School
Loudoun County Public Schools
Loudoun Valley High School
Lovettsville Elementary School
Lowes Island Elementary School
Lucketts Elementary School
Management and Coordination Office
Math Office
Meadowland Elementary School
Mentoring and Coaching Office
Mercer Middle School
Middle School Education Office
Middleburg Community Charter School
Mill Run Elementary School
Monitoring Services
Monroe Advanced Technical Academy
Moorefield Station Elementary School
Mountain View Elementary School
MTSS Office
Music Office
Newton-Lee Elementary School
Non Departmental Office
Outreach Program Office
Park View High School
Payroll Office
Performing Arts Office
Pinebrook Elementary School
Planning Office
Potomac Falls High School
Potowmack Elementary School
Procurement & Risk Management Office
Professional Learning Office
Psychologists Office
Reading Office Elementary
Reading Office Secondary
Research Office
Retirement and Disabilities Office
River Bend Middle School
Riverside High School
Rock Ridge High School
Rolling Ridge Elementary School
Rosa Lee Carter Elementary School
Round Hill Center
Round Hill Elementary School
Safety and Security
Sanders Corner Elementary School
School Board Office
School Counseling Services Office
School Improvement Office
School Nutrition Services Office
Science Office
Seldens Landing Elementary School
Seneca Ridge Middle School
Social Science & Global Studies Office
Special Education School Based Office
Sterling Elementary School
Sterling Middle School
Steuart W. Weller Elementary School
Stone Bridge High School
Stone Hill Middle School
Student Assistance Services Office
Student Support Services Office
Sugarland Elementary School
Sully Elementary School
Summer School
Summer School EL
Summer School Spec Educ
Sycolin Creek Elementary School
Teaching and Learning Office
The North Star School
Threat Assessment Office
Trailside Middle School
Transportation Management and Direction
Transportation Motor Pool
Tuscarora High School
Vehicle Operation Services
Virtual Loudoun Office
W.O. Robey High School
Waterford Elementary School
Waxpool Elementary School
Welcome Center Office
Willard Middle School
Woodgrove High School
World Languages and Cultures Office

Administrative Offices
Loudoun County School District